Board of Directors

Friends of Jefferson Animals Board of Directors

Kimberly Parsons, President

Sharon Goolsby, Secretary-Treasurer

Jimmy Moore

Steve Woodson

The board of directors are the only persons who can make commitments on behalf of FOJA, financial or otherwise, and only those commitments approved by a majority vote of the board. 

To get all of our news, please fill out our contact form and join our mailing list.


©2018 by Friends of Jefferson Animals. Proudly created with